Home > Random > Come Together

Come Together

a confession: I suck at Guitar Hero. I have a couple of editions of the game and have no delusions about musical ability. I am however that my kids beat the devil on Guitar Hero World Tour. I think some of the musicians worried about rights issues are taking it a little seriously. If you don’t want your song in a game, that’s cool, but chill about artistic integrity when your classic hits are becoming tv theme songs. That said, I don’t plan on purchasing the Beatles:Rock Band, but as a fan I am enjoying some tertiary hype, from some of the movies getting on tv to VH1 showing the Anthology series.

This was a little weird

But, fun is all you need…..

Categories: Random
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

