Home > Buffalo, NY > Pączki

Pączki

184331_548803448477695_462375595_n

I borrowed the above photo from the facebook page of Chrusciki Bakery and I’m pretty sure they won’t mind as if you are near their stores on Fat Tuesday (tomorrow), you need to go inside and get some of these little devils. I’m taking a few into my office mostly for my own amusement, but office mates beware, as any normal irishman should be, I’m quite the snob when it comes to my polish delicacies. It’s the berry, deal.

You got some on your shirt, there

Categories: Buffalo, NY Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

