Posted in Animals, Buffalo, NY

Office work

Video shoots can be pretty exciting if you’ve never been a part of one. But if you have, they can be a little routine. A productive day to be sure, but the process can leave one with a little time on your hands, so I milked my camera battery on some of my photogenic colleagues.

image

Baby Gorilla venturing out on her own.

image

The polar bear cubs, only folks to appreciate a 15 degree day in late March

image

Blue Poison Dart frogs

image

Does your office have a beaded lizard? I think not.

image

Kitty’s Back……in ocelot form

image

The macaw was giving a lengthy address.

image

This guy was not

image

image

image

Yeah, I was away from my desk for a bit

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

