Ride, Captain, Ride

I was sitting in O’hare Airport when I laid eyes upon the ride home. It was one of those smaller planes that my dad and brother could quote the model on sight. I walked down a seemingly very long jet way to see a door way that required I fold my six foot two frame to fit in without inducing head trauma. Once in, I didn’t mind as there were two seats on one side of the aisle and singles to the other. That mean a window seat and I had a camera. I liked little planes…for the moment.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And then we landed…was too busy watching the brakes work to get a picture of that.

Leave a Reply

